Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers and Delegates

 

    President 2019-2020
  Laurissa Hoyle
  HDR
  (804) 663-7387
  Laurissa.Hoyle@hdrinc.com              
 
 

  President-Elect 2019-2020
  Phill Yi
  Hazen and Sawyer
  (703) 267-2757
  pyi@hazenandsawyer.com

 

 

  Vice President  2019-2020
  Evan Bowles
  Hazen and Sawyer
  (804) 545-5094
  ebowles@hazenandsawyer.com

 

 

  Past President 2018-2019
 
Shawn Heselton
  Hampton Roads Sanitation District
  (757) 460-7016
  sheselton@hrsd.com

 

 

  Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2019
  Greg Everhart
  Combs & Associates
  (804) 559-4259
  gregeverhart@combs-associates.com

 

 

 

  Federation Delegate 2017-2020
  
Nina Andgren
  UOSA
  (703) 227-0259 
  nina.andgren@uosa.org

              

 

  Federation Delegate 2019-2022
 
Kevin Wood
  Dewberry
  (703) 849-0239 
  kwood@dewberry.com

  


  PWO Representative 2018-2021
  Ryan Hendrix 
  Peppers Ferry Regional Wastewater Treatment Authority
  (540) 357-0430
  rhendrix@pfrwta.com

 

 

 

  Young Professionals Representative 2019-2020
 
Jun Meng
  Greeley and Hansen
  (804) 204-2405
  jmeng@greeley-hansen.com

 

    Association Representative 2019-2021
  
Thom Lipinski
  Loudoun Water
  (571) 291-7992           
  tlipinski@loudounwater.org 
    Executive Director
  Kathy Rabalais
  (804) 332-5286
  Kathy.Rabalais@vwea.org
    Member Services Coordinator
  Leigh Blecki
  leigh.blecki@vwea.org

Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | admin@vwea.org | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal