Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register

Committee Leadership 

Ike Eisenhart 
Iron Hart Consulting, LLC 
(804) 735-9667  

Mike Lynn
Albemarle County Service Authority
(434) 906-5798 

Scott Shirley
Vice Chair
Western Virginia Water Authority

Ryan Hendrix
Peppers Ferry RWTA
Board Liaison



The Virginia Water and Wastewater Agency Response Network (VA WARN) is a joint committee with VA AWWA. The goal of this committee is to provide a method whereby Virginia water and wastewater utilities that have sustained damages from natural or manmade events could obtain emergency assistance in the form of personnel, equipment, materials and other associated services as necessary from other water and wastewater utilities. The objective is to provide rapid, short term deployment of emergency services to restore the critical operations of the impacted utility. 

Membership: The VA WARN Committee will be limited to fifteen (15) Members. Selection of the Committee members would be recommended by the WARN Chair and approved by the VA AWWA Chair and VWEA President. Each Member will be appointed to a term of three years and may be re-appointed or removed by the VA AWWA Chair and VWEA President. Terms shall be staggered and limited to two consecutive terms with at least one year off the Committee before serving another term.

Leadership of the VA WARN Committee will consist of a Chair and Vice Chair appointed by the Boards of VA AWWA and VWEA from among the Members of the Committee, such positions to alternate between VA AWWA and VWEA.




Contact Us|About Us|How do I Join
P.O. Box 2324, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2324 | | (804) 332-5286

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal